Contact Us

As an independent association with members from various countries, Wayeb does not have an institutional affiliation and, therefore, no permanent correspondence address. If you would like to contact us, please do so via email or use the individual addresses of the Board Members or Contact persons.

President:

Harri Kettunen
Department of World Cultures
University of Helsinki
Unioninkatu 38 A
00014 Helsinki
Finland
President@wayeb.org
Kettunen@wayeb.org

Vice-President:

Jarosław Źrałka
Institute of Archaeology
Jagiellonian University
Ul. Gołębia 11
31-007 Kraków
Poland
Vice-President@wayeb.org
Zralka@wayeb.org

Treasurer:

Ramzy Barrois
29 rue des Boulets
75011 Paris
France
Treasurer@wayeb.org
Barrois@wayeb.org

Secretary:

Daria Sekacheva
Knorozov Centre for Mesoamerican Studies
Miusskaya sq. 6 bld. 3
125047 Moscow
Russia
Secretary@wayeb.org
daria.sekacheva@wayeb.org

Webmaster:

Ramzy Barrois
Webmaster@wayeb.org

Technical Support:

Ivan Sekachev
Przemek Trześniowski
TechSupport@wayeb.org

Wayeb Deutschland:

Christian Prager
Prager@wayeb.org

Wayeb Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera:

Geneviève Le Fort
LeFort@wayeb.org

Wayeb France:

Ramzy Barrois
Barrois@wayeb.org

Wayeb Sverige:

Bodil Liljefors Persson
Liljefors@wayeb.org

Wayeb Suomi:

Harri Kettunen
Kettunen@wayeb.org

Wayeb Россия:

Dmitri Beliaev
Beliaev@wayeb.org

Wayeb Україна:

Yuriy Polyukhovych
Polyukhovych@wayeb.org

Related Links

Who is who?

Browse the online community of Maya researchers. Create your own profile and be part of it.

Wayeb